Kim Hoffman

(856) 784-5555 (Office)

(856) 784-0639 (Fax)

(267) 825-4032 (Cell)

Email: kimsellsnj@gmail.com

Alex Christy
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(856) 882-2524 (Cell)
Email:  achristy@cappnj.com

Greg Konrad
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(856) 816-1140 (Cell)
EMail:   gkonrad@cappnj.com


             

Peter Zams, Broker-Owner
​​​(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 922-4256 (Cell)
Email:  pzams@cappnj.com  / petecap928@aol.com


Peter A. Zams has been in the residential real estate business since 1969, and became the Broker-Owner of Capp Realty Company in 1970. Since then, he has risen to the top of the real estate industry by providing legendary service, personal attention and maintaining unparalleled knowledge and familiarity with his local markets. In addition to new and pre-owned home sales, he and his companies were new home builders from 1964 to 1986, and he started Security Mortgage and Investment Company in 1972. Peter decided a long time ago to grow his business locally rather than stretch out to too many locations. This has resulted in unparalleled local expertise. Our company takes advantage of long-lasting relationships with lenders, title agencies and contractors - all resulting in a better experience for our customers.

Mark Leonard

856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(856) 472-1337 (Cell)
Email:   mleonard@cappnj.com


            

Clyde Screen
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(215) 771-8382 (Cell)
Email:  cscreen@cappnj.com

Michelle  Botsford
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 315-8713 (Cell)
EMail:   mbotsford@cappnj.com

Joseph Riiff
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 352-9483 (Cell)
EMail:  jriiff@cappnj.com

Leonard Albig  
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(856) 783-8591 (Home Office)
Email:  lalbig@cappnj.com

James "Jim" Mock
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 313-4810 (Cell)
EMail:  jdmock2001@yahoo.com

James Mock
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 605-0136 (Cell)
EMail:  jwmock46@hotmail.com


Runnell McCullough
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 322-0897 (Cell)
EMail:  rmcsellshomes@aol.com


Murray Kalich

(856-)784-5555(office)

(856) 784-0639 (Fax)

(215) 630-5449 (Cell)

Email: murray.agent.re@gmail.com

Steven Malave

(856)-784-5555 (Office)

(856)-784-0639 (Fax)

(856)-236-3261 (Cell)

Email: steven.malave.is@gmail.com

Hollis Miller
(856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(609) 707-4857 (Cell)
Email:  hmiller@cappnj.com

Nicole Malave

856) 784-5555 (Office)
(856) 784-0639 (Fax)
(856) 287-8145 (Cell)
Email:  nmalave@cappnj.com 
1437.nicole.malave@gmail.com 

​Capp Realty Co.,LLC